Water and Environment Committee – Karen Vandenburg & Debbie Sipkema
Youth Committee – Reanna Wareing and Patrick Harris
Social Committee – Lorie Hillman
Event Committee – Gil Sipkema
Program Committee – Ingrid Sproxton and Heather Majaury
Social Media Committee – Patrick Harris
Volunteer Committee – Beth-Anne Jones

We are still looking for more volunteers for each committee from the Dufferin, Wellington, and Waterloo Counties.